Music Master Pro

Music Master Pro is a full package music instruction course for Bass, Guitar and Drums. This site has been recently developed and launched by two New York music teachers and professional musicians, Jay Dynasty and Greg Evans.

For a small once-off membership fee you get full access to a complete set of online video lessons for guitar, bass and drums. This music course includes step by step video lessons on how to play all three instruments with the one lifetime membership.

  • The Music Master Pro Multimedia Program
  • 18 Video lessons
  • Audio Tools
  • Music Producer Multimedia bonus
  • Piano and violin bonus instruction
  • Online Beat Maker
  • Exclusive Instrumental Jam Tracks!
  • Industry Listings and Forum
  • 24 Hour Support


21 comments So Far, What will you say?

  1. 1 gret Sun, Nov 4, 2007 | 2:49 pm

    do not get this course!!! I have joined and never got a reply to a question…. poor quality, broken links, etc…

  2. 2 Gret Sat, Nov 10, 2007 | 11:03 am

    This product is awsome!! I really learned to play guitar in 21 days this is not a scam like other programs that u see in tv or in the internet. Buy it its whorth it!!!!!!

  3. 3 chr Thu, Nov 29, 2007 | 1:01 pm

    can i find it free anywhere?

  4. 4 Metalman Wed, Dec 12, 2007 | 4:16 pm

    Actually works really well.

  5. 5 tom Tue, Dec 25, 2007 | 6:36 pm

    absolutely a scam. Not worth the time. They haven’t put any effort at all into this and my son was so ripped off and disappointed it is maddening they can get away with this. All it is a few videos of young guys playing guitar licks. A real joke!!! There oughta be a law and they should be fined!

  6. 6 PissedOffAsian Sat, Feb 2, 2008 | 1:21 am

    Dont even think about getting this program. The video lessons are crap; it doesnt take a guitar virtuoso to record yourself playing the guitar basics without even really showing the viewer how to do wat ur doing. the links dont help much, u can pretty much find them on ur own without having to pay 30 bucks for this website. Oh, and dont get fooled into thinking a cd or kit comes wit this package like i did. They may advertise a box n cd’s at the bottom of their “guitar” page but u dont get anything but that crappy website. shud sue for this kinda thing

  7. 7 Sad Mon, Apr 7, 2008 | 10:40 am

    dis product absoulutely a scam… u tink with 30 bucks can learn amazing skills of so many instruments ?
    wud for people have to learn for years n practice like hell to gain a skill.. wud is dis ?? with 1 month time n 30 bucks.. u can got to knoe hell lot of instuments with such accurate skillss ???
    any1 hu falls for this is an idiot

  8. 8 scammed Tue, Jun 17, 2008 | 4:17 pm

    who ever believes in this is seriously stupid think people think 1 month prior and your the best guitarist or drummer… i highly doubt that… im 15 and you know what ive been playing the violin, drums,vocals,nd guitar for 15 years (not all instruments just singing and violin)and if you belive this is going to work ill tell you somethin 1 month is learning how to read a tab or music sheets or vocal compressing… this is not that easy you guys are so stupid grade 1

  9. 9 shoyu Fri, Aug 1, 2008 | 8:02 pm

    what do you think of this guy?
    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QjA5faZF1A8

  10. 10 Fuck This Program Mon, Aug 11, 2008 | 3:35 am

    Its crap DONT BUY DONT BUY DONT BUY ITS FUCKIN crap

  11. 11 Joaquin Mon, Sep 8, 2008 | 5:01 pm

    SCAM SCAM SCAM! That is all I have to say about this product. Do not buy it. The only one benefiting is Jay Dynasty ripping thousands off for $30.00.

    Jay Dynasty, this is my message to you. What comes around goes around. Somehow, you will lose all your money.

  12. 12 thanks! Tue, Oct 7, 2008 | 8:39 pm

    thanks for all the people warning me about the scam, you just saved me 30 bucks

  13. 13 Brian Mon, Oct 13, 2008 | 2:26 pm

    Put out 30 bucks thinking it may give me guide lines for things to practice but it just some guy playing and not really showing much and you dont even get a cd to use a program anyone willing to sue god bless you

  14. 14 john smith Wed, Oct 15, 2008 | 4:40 am

    TOTAL SCAM – DO NOT BUY IT. RIP OFF BIG TIME. Wish I had found this site before I shelled out money. I hope these bastards get cancer and die.

  15. 15 James Taylor Thu, Oct 16, 2008 | 2:05 am

    To anyone who has bought this scam course. Go to clickbank.com and demand a refund. This company collect the money for instrument master and is independant of them. They will refund your money – if they don’t you can complain to the US authorities. Lets get this InstrumentMaster site shut down. If enough people complain clickbank will have to remove them as a customer. Also, the Instrument master site is hosted by theplanet.com. An email to them exposing the scam would also force them to remove the site. Do something positive and get this scam removed from the web before more kids loose their money to these evil bastards.

  16. 16 YoMommaThu, Dec 18, 2008 | 1:07 pm

    I think this SUCK! i really do! this is not GOOD!!

    ITS BAD FOR YOU! and i really like it i really do its the CHEAPEST STUFF U CAN BUY OUT HERE IN THE WORLD!!!

  17. 17 BobbyMon, Feb 23, 2009 | 1:32 pm

    the product is a misleading scam you are lead to believe you get a cd boxed set with which you get all these fascinating tricks of the trade. I would suggest anyone who paid with paypal instantly file a complaint,scams like this need stopped

  18. 18 John Fri, May 22, 2009 | 4:53 pm

    Has anyone even seen the video of the crazy guitar guy? it looks cool. anyone care to differ?

  19. 19 georgeSat, Jul 4, 2009 | 10:19 am

    I can tell you you won’t play like that guy does in the youtube video from these “lessons”. I was particularly amazed at the one minute long videos he offered, and the tuning guitar video, what the hell was that??? He says “ok, let’s tune this guitar!” and starts tuning it by ear, gets the first 3 strings and the video is over, with no instruction on what he is doing, not to mention unless you have perfect pitch, you are not going to get a guitar in perfect tune by ear, yet he does not even mention real tuning instruments or software. Take the time to report this
    to Clickbank and the Internet Crime Complaint Center at http://www.ic3.gov .

  20. 20 EmoceanThu, Dec 3, 2009 | 9:23 pm

    If only I had read this first, I just paid £28.95 I think it converted to, and found 14 crap videos no documents no nothing i have filed my complaint with paypal, clickbank and the IC3

  21. 21 chiefSat, Jan 16, 2010 | 8:42 am

    This course sucks after u install all plugins to get to videos thay don’t teach u nothing this dude can’t play him shelf hell a beginer knows more than he does. don’t waste your time or money ITS A SCAM!!! don’t add manual for success and stardom u can’t even find it on site or the web it don’t exist.

Join The Discussion

Name:

E-mail:

Website

What do you think?